Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Loetscher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Loetscher

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desiree Mahaffy

Desiree Mahaffy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is so kind & personable! He did everything he said he would do. Very accommodating & saved us $3,700/yr"
Profile photo of Sandra Loetscher

Sandra Loetscher

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and highly recommend Aaron Loetscher State Farm. Great people! They really try to help and save you money which is so important."
Profile photo of Michaele Pennington

Michaele Pennington

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Samantha for a quote on our home and car insurance. The process was EXTREMELY easy & she saved us so much money!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lacie Taylor

Lacie Taylor

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"S.Poss was a tremendous help with changing my insurance. She was prompt and made the process easy. I am glad to be a client of State Farm."
Profile photo of Victoria Holloway

Victoria Holloway

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is a great agent! He makes sure you’re up to date on claim statuses. He chases down whatever you need and has quick turn around. He’s professional yet friendly and personable which makes doing business with him a breeze. Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Potter

Jocelyn Potter

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha guided me through the process and was wonderful to work with. She was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions. I’m looking forward to a wonderful relationship with State Farm! Thanks Samantha!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Masters

Tyler Masters

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was a huge help and got me an awesome quote in just a few minutes. I was only considering changing auto insurance, but she helped seal the deal. Definitely recommend connecting her for any questions."
Profile photo of LaKendra Marsh

LaKendra Marsh

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was so very helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation; she was very attentive and thorough with the whole process! My schedule was very busy and she offered to communicate through text which worked wonders for me and when I was a able to get a break, she was ready for a phone call as well! Samantha gets 5 stars for her communication, knowledge, and overall professionalism for sure! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Sharron Vent

Sharron Vent

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been hearing great things about Aaron Loetscher as an agent, and noticed the involvement by him and State Farm in our community for quite a while. I had been with the same agent for almost 8 years, and felt loyal to him, but our car insurance felt expensive to have had minimal claims and clean driving records. I decided I’d reach out to see if we could save some money. Samantha Bearden Poss has been amazing to work with! From the initial contact all the way through, she has been patient, helpful and went above and beyond to answer my many, many questions. This has been an easy, great transition for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Haley Nobles

Haley Nobles

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for my entire life Aaron Loetscher office is very focused on service. I highly recommend them when it comes to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of MDT Arkansas

MDT Arkansas

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We saved almost half of what our annual homeowner's policy and a lot on our auto as well just by sending Aaron an email. He made the process easy. His team was very friendly and very quick to help us any way they could. We strongly suggest everyone to email, call or just go by and see him for a quote. We are glad we did!"
Profile photo of Curt Hogue

Curt Hogue

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is authentically a good dude. Very professional, friendly and has a lot of knowledge in the service he provides. I just got two vehicles and my home insurance with him. Brought my payments down with a LOT more coverage. So glad our paths crossed."
Profile photo of Shawn Lovitt

Shawn Lovitt

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha at the Pine Bluff office was a great help"
Profile photo of Dave D4

Dave D4

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. Their homeowner rates were better than USAA without giving up coverage. They will have my business for many years to come if the quality, price, and professionalism continues like what I have seen so far."
Profile photo of Troy Mac

Troy Mac

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very professional, helpful, diligently worked on my quote and stayed in constant contact until we were able to get the deal sealed. I can say this was my best experience with any insurance firm I've ever dealt with. If you're looking for a policy give them a call , I rate my experience a 10. Thanks 👍😊"
Profile photo of David Moon

David Moon

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and rates! I am so thankful I switched to State Farm and appreciate Aaron’s knowledgeable assistance with my auto and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of keith bogy

keith bogy

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Aaron and team, you definitely want be disappointed. Great people and very helpful with all your needs. I’m proud their my agent! Keith Bogy"
Profile photo of Toni Thomas

Toni Thomas

August 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"They change your policy without you knowing high deductibles. Do not fix what needs to be fixed will have your house depreciating because of their negligence. I would not advise anyone to get insured with them. They are not like a good neighbor they are horrible."
Profile photo of Reginald Brown

Reginald Brown

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time ever there and they made me feel like I'd been a customer for years. Wonderful energy!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Leopard

Sydney Leopard

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting my auto and life insurance from here. The BEST customer service! 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Tommy James

Tommy James

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and prices."
Profile photo of Terence Guines

Terence Guines

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service and thanks to Kimberly for getting everything done and lined out for me.!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Holcombe

Barbara Holcombe

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was a cold call for Kimberly. A timely one for me! I was in the market for replacement coverage as my current coverage seemed excessive. I "used" to have a local agent 30 yrs ago, but now I had a 1-800 number. Kimberly was able to get me in to home/auto/boat coverage that was better than the policies I had for a decrease of $2500/yr, improved coverage and a local representative. I was very well treated. Kimberly was very helpful and eager to explain things as many times as I needed!"
Profile photo of Marcus Rawls

Marcus Rawls

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly did a really great job getting my policies back on track. I also got to meet the staff and Aaron Loetscher. Everyone was really nice, welcoming and professional. It was definitely the best insurance buying experience. 👍🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Mike Seavers

Mike Seavers

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was Very helpful! Helped me save lots of money!"