Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trystan

Trystan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trystan
"Madyson did a wonderful job helping with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Andrea Milian

Andrea Milian

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Milian
"Very helpful, patient and quick. Made getting insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Morgan James

Morgan James

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan James
"Samantha was very helpful and made getting my insurance set up so quick and easy!!"
Profile photo of Krystal Tanner

Krystal Tanner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Tanner
"Very helpful staff!! Always eager to help! Ryein has been a lifesaver getting my payments scheduled for me! Love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jaylaaa Fendii

Jaylaaa Fendii

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylaaa Fendii
"Very Helpful & Patient with me As I got my quote She’s Doing a very good job at taking her job seriously."
Profile photo of Paul Tierney

Paul Tierney

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Tierney
"Aaron and his team made the whole insurance process seamless and enjoyable. Aaron made sure that I was taken care of in all aspects. Would without a doubt recommend handling your insurance through this office, can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Jeff Glover

Jeff Glover

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Glover
"Aaron and the staff are very attentive and helpful. They do a great job and we are pleased with the smooth transition to State Farm."
Profile photo of ruthann buckner

ruthann buckner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruthann buckner
"Aaron has been so great to work with. He has gotten the best coverage for the best value for our house, vehicles, life ins., and our atvs! I highly recommend Aaron and his team to take care of you and your assets!"
Profile photo of Jameesia Sigears

Jameesia Sigears

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameesia Sigears
"Samantha was so helpful! She made everything simple and answered questions in a timely manner. I never felt flustered or like an inconvenience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Beverly McKennon

Beverly McKennon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly McKennon
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. More like friends and so very helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Power

Megan Power

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Power
"Samantha is amazing at her job!! She made switching from our previous home and auto insurance company to State Farm such a smooth and easy process!! I highly recommend reaching out to her for a cheaper rate! -Megan Smart"
Profile photo of Nick Gerhart

Nick Gerhart

December 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Nick Gerhart
"Leaving my original review below, but I did get a call from Aaron to personally apologize for how it all went down. That meant a lot, as it was the week before Christmas and I'm sure they are all busy like the rest of us between work and prepping for a holiday. He also worked with my new insurance agent to help get the situation fixed so my homeowners insurance is active again. Should also now be getting my bundle discount for having my car through the company which will help this next month. I had changed over to State Farm from GEICO. At first it went fine, then I purchased a home. As part of that I of course had to get homeowners insurance. Figured I would use state farm and get a bundle discount. Terrible decision as this office has messed that up repeatedly on their end and canceled my homeowners insurance without even the courtesy of a call. It started with some employee sending me an email to decline earthquake insurance. Within a hour I had it signed and returned. Around a month later I get a letter saying my homeowners insurance is cancelled because I never filled the earthquake form out. I call, get a new form emailed to me by someone else and e-sign and return that by email. The next day I call to verify it arrives, the lady I spoke to said someone else has to look it over and they can reinstate my home insurance and give back my bundle discount on my insurance (which had triples in price due to this!). Several days later I call to see why they hadn't applied the bundle discount, as at that point my insurance was now late (and I could not afford it as I had budgeted based on the previous month price). The lady I spoke to told me they could not accept an e-signature for the earthquake insurance and how it was my fault for not signing the form to begin with. When I pointed out to her I had sent it a month before she again blamed me for emailing it to someone who was no longer with their office. It's my fault someone is fired or quits the same day they sent me a form to sign? Seriously? Is it also my fault your staff failed to mention I could not e-sign the earthquake form either time they sent it? Worst customer service I have had in a while, changed agents to someone local and much more competent."
Profile photo of Jasmine Busse

Jasmine Busse

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Busse
"Save all paperwork no matter what since they don't actually cover you! And don't make changes to your policy when asked to!!"
Profile photo of Black_Beauty0413

Black_Beauty0413

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black_Beauty0413
"Samantha was a great help! She is amazing! And I’m glad to be with State Farm I will definitely be her customer and I’m recommending people to her as well… speak with you again soon!"
Profile photo of T Johnson

T Johnson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Johnson
"Aaron is an incredible and reliable State Farm agent, demonstrated by his commitment to his customers. He listens to understand and acts swiftly yet with care. He helped me get through a difficult storm situation this year and I’m grateful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Quisha Johnson

Quisha Johnson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quisha Johnson
"Overall , Great experience with Aaron Loetscher State Farm! Samantha was super prompt and understanding! She help me get a quote that was affordable for me and my family with a lot of perks. 10/10 customers from start to finish. Thanks again Samantha!!! Quisha Johnson"
Profile photo of Lekita Lee

Lekita Lee

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lekita Lee
"The -State Farm team at Aaron Loetscher’s location is first class!!! I‘ve visited their office location twice. They appear very professional, knowledgeable about their craft, courteous, and good listeners regarding my insurance needs. Tabitha Renay James specifically is a jewel to work with; she’s thorough and follows up timely on inquiries. I highly recommend this State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of author cathy l young

author cathy l young

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by author cathy l young
"Great customer care"
Profile photo of Rodney Beard

Rodney Beard

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Beard
"I have been with state farms for years and I have never had a problem. When Aaron took over he made sure that we knew who he was and that he was ready to help with any and all of our insurance needs. When I go in the office him and his staff greet me with a smile and we handle business as well as ask about each other's family. I am proud to to be doing business with Mr. LOETSHER AND HIS STAFF.."
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Allen
"Love STATE FARM INSURANCE AND ALL THE WORKERS EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE AND POLITE"
Profile photo of Lexis Warner

Lexis Warner

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexis Warner
"Great company to be associated with!! Always find ways to meet your needs in a convenient way for you as a customer!"
Profile photo of Tammy fuchs

Tammy fuchs

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy fuchs
"This office has the best of the best! Everyone is always friendly and they go above and beyond to help you! These ladies should be the face of the customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Claire Campbell

Claire Campbell

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Campbell
"State Farm has been part of our family for over 30 years. We have always had the best service and anticipate that we always will. I highly recommend Aaron Loestcher State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Wilges

Jason Wilges

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilges
"Easy to talk to about your insurance needs and the cheapest price for insurance on my 3 vehicles with one of the drivers being a teenager"
Profile photo of Adam Tucker

Adam Tucker

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Tucker
"Super fast and friendly service! Would definitely recommend! Also responsive and very easy to work with! Have moved all assets to State Farm and haven’t regretting doing this. Thank you for all y’all do!"